August 2017 Wrap-Up

12

This month was such a busy one. As you can probably see, I went ham on the blog designing thing. I’ve completely redone the design and I’ve changed up my review format. All throughout the month I’ve been going back to my old posts and editing them. It was a lot of work; more so than I could’ve ever imagined. On top of that, classes have begun and I’ve been scurrying around, trying to balance school life with reading and blog preparations. Lately I’ve been more random with the books I pick up and this month’s reads turned out to be a hodge podge of a little bit of everything. In total, I managed to read 6 books, which is a bit disappointing for me, but understandable given my circumstances.

These are the books I’ve read in August 2017. Below each book is my rating:

Hardcovers / Paperbacks :

                       

 5 star      5 star        4 star       4 star

ARCs :

             

   

So far, this is what my Goodreads challenge looks like : 


Which of these books have you read or added to your TBR pile?  Let me know in the comments below 😀

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

